Activity Information
03. Spring I 2019 - Volleyball Improvement Program - Beginner (3rd-5th Grade)
Dates:
2/4/2019 - 4/3/2019
Description:
The Volleyball Improvement Program (VIP) is an all-skills training program for beginner players. Volleyball is an extremely technical sport and this program enables athletes to learn and develop their skills properly. This program is run by experienced, club level coaches, and is great for anyone who wants to improve in every aspect of the game. This proram will consist of skills training that will be implemented into scrimmage situations.
Online Registration Dates:
10/17/2018 12:00 AM
-
4/3/2019 11:59 PM
Requirements:
Min Age:
8 yrs (as of 2/4/2019)
Max Age:
10 yrs 11 mo (as of 2/4/2019)
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Mon 2/4/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 2 - Full Court Export to ICal
Mon 2/4/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 3 - Full Court Export to ICal
Wed 2/6/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 2 - Full Court Export to ICal
Wed 2/6/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 3 - Full Court Export to ICal
Mon 2/11/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 2 - Full Court Export to ICal
Mon 2/11/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 3 - Full Court Export to ICal
Wed 2/13/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 2 - Full Court Export to ICal
Wed 2/13/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 3 - Full Court Export to ICal
Mon 2/18/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 2 - Full Court Export to ICal
Mon 2/18/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 3 - Full Court Export to ICal
Wed 2/20/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 2 - Full Court Export to ICal
Wed 2/20/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 3 - Full Court Export to ICal
Mon 2/25/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 2 - Full Court Export to ICal
Mon 2/25/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 3 - Full Court Export to ICal
Wed 2/27/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 2 - Full Court Export to ICal
Wed 2/27/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 3 - Full Court Export to ICal
Mon 3/4/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 2 - Full Court Export to ICal
Mon 3/4/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 3 - Full Court Export to ICal
Wed 3/6/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 2 - Full Court Export to ICal
Wed 3/6/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 3 - Full Court Export to ICal
Mon 3/11/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 4 - Full Court Export to ICal
Mon 3/11/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 3 - Full Court Export to ICal
Wed 3/13/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 2 - Full Court Export to ICal
Wed 3/13/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 3 - Full Court Export to ICal
Mon 3/18/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 2 - Full Court Export to ICal
Mon 3/18/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 3 - Full Court Export to ICal
Wed 3/20/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 2 - Full Court Export to ICal
Wed 3/20/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 3 - Full Court Export to ICal
Mon 3/25/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 2 - Full Court Export to ICal
Mon 3/25/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 3 - Full Court Export to ICal
Wed 3/27/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 2 - Full Court Export to ICal
Wed 3/27/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 3 - Full Court Export to ICal
Mon 4/1/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 2 - Full Court Export to ICal
Mon 4/1/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 3 - Full Court Export to ICal
Wed 4/3/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 2 - Full Court Export to ICal
Wed 4/3/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 3 - Full Court Export to ICal