Activity Information
06. Spring II 2019 - Volleyball Improvement Program - Intermediate (6th-8th Grade)
Dates:
4/15/2019 - 5/31/2019
Description:
The Volleyball Improvement Program (VIP) is an introductory training program for beginner players. Drills will introduce players to many new concepts essential to the fundamentals of volleyball. Our unique approach will have players learn through games and exercises to help develop basic skills. Volleyball is an extremely technical sport and our goal is to have players excited to continue their development. Whether you are just starting volleyball or have never been on court before, this program is the perfect place to learn the game.
Online Registration Dates:
12/27/2018 12:00 AM
-
4/14/2019 11:59 PM
Requirements:
Min Age:
11 yrs (as of 4/15/2019)
Max Age:
14 yrs 11 mo (as of 4/15/2019)
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Wed 4/17/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 2 - Full Court Export to ICal
Wed 4/17/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 3 - Full Court Export to ICal
Mon 4/22/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 2 - Full Court Export to ICal
Mon 4/22/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 3 - Full Court Export to ICal
Wed 4/24/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 2 - Full Court Export to ICal
Wed 4/24/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 3 - Full Court Export to ICal
Mon 4/29/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 2 - Full Court Export to ICal
Mon 4/29/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 3 - Full Court Export to ICal
Wed 5/1/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 2 - Full Court Export to ICal
Wed 5/1/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 3 - Full Court Export to ICal
Mon 5/6/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 2 - Full Court Export to ICal
Mon 5/6/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 3 - Full Court Export to ICal
Wed 5/8/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 2 - Full Court Export to ICal
Wed 5/8/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 3 - Full Court Export to ICal
Fri 5/10/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 4 - Full Court Export to ICal
Fri 5/10/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 3 - Full Court Export to ICal
Mon 5/13/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 2 - Full Court Export to ICal
Mon 5/13/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 3 - Full Court Export to ICal
Wed 5/15/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 2 - Full Court Export to ICal
Wed 5/15/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 3 - Full Court Export to ICal
Mon 5/20/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 2 - Full Court Export to ICal
Mon 5/20/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 3 - Full Court Export to ICal
Wed 5/22/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 2 - Full Court Export to ICal
Wed 5/22/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 3 - Full Court Export to ICal
Wed 5/29/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 2 - Full Court Export to ICal
Wed 5/29/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 3 - Full Court Export to ICal
Fri 5/31/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 4 - Full Court Export to ICal
Fri 5/31/2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Court 3 - Full Court Export to ICal