Activity Information
Fall 2019 Soccer- Mini Skills Sessions (3-5yrs)
Dates:
9/9/2019 - 10/12/2019
Description:
Mini Skills sessions provide a safe, fun, and educational envioronment for 3 to 5 year olds that want to be introduced to soccer and improve motor and character skills.
Players will work with licensed professional staff that follow HCI's Curriculum that focuses on developing the individual in a group environment.

Parents are invited to join in the sessions with their child or drop them off to get a workout in themselves.

All sessions are included with registration:
Mondays – 10:00-11:00am
Wednesdays – 4:30-5:30pm
Thursdays – 1:30-2:30pm
Saturdays – 9:00-10:00am

Session Dates:
Mondays – Sept 9, 16, 23, 30 Oct 7
Wednesdays – Sept 11, 18, 25 Oct 2, 9
Thursdays – Sept 12, 19, 26 Oct 3, 10
Saturdays – Sept 14, 21, 28 Oct 5, 12

Price:
Non-Member: $90
Member: $75

* Drop ins are available for $15 per session.

For more info, contact Director of Soccer, Adam Hooi, at adam@hillcountryindoor.com
Online Registration Dates:
6/12/2019 12:00 AM
-
9/21/2019 11:59 PM
Requirements:
Min Age:
3 yrs 0 mo (as of 9/9/2019)
Max Age:
5 yrs 11 mo (as of 9/9/2019)
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Mon 9/9/2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM Turf Field B - Half Export to ICal
Wed 9/11/2019 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Turf Field B - Half Export to ICal
Thu 9/12/2019 1:30 PM 2:30 PM Turf Field B - Half Export to ICal
Sat 9/14/2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Turf Field - Full Field Export to ICal
Mon 9/16/2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM Turf Field B - Half Export to ICal
Wed 9/18/2019 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Turf Field B - Half Export to ICal
Thu 9/19/2019 1:30 PM 2:30 PM Turf Field B - Half Export to ICal
Sat 9/21/2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Turf Field - Full Field Export to ICal
Mon 9/23/2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM Turf Field B - Half Export to ICal
Wed 9/25/2019 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Turf Field B - Half Export to ICal
Thu 9/26/2019 1:30 PM 2:30 PM Turf Field B - Half Export to ICal
Sat 9/28/2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Turf Field - Full Field Export to ICal
Mon 9/30/2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM Turf Field B - Half Export to ICal
Wed 10/2/2019 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Turf Field B - Half Export to ICal
Thu 10/3/2019 1:30 PM 2:30 PM Turf Field B - Half Export to ICal
Sat 10/5/2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Turf Field - Full Field Export to ICal
Mon 10/7/2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM Turf Field B - Half Export to ICal
Wed 10/9/2019 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Turf Field B - Half Export to ICal
Thu 10/10/2019 1:30 PM 2:30 PM Turf Field B - Half Export to ICal
Sat 10/12/2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Turf Field - Full Field Export to ICal